Clients
Testimonials
#fashion
#beauty
#realestate
#other
Julia Dutheil
Director of Brand Development and Marketing Communications, Geox Russia

“Professionalism, pursuit of the best results, and a deep immersion in the client’s business are what distinguish Upside. We have been working with the agency for four years and trust them beyond a doubt with a wide variety of projects. Their colleagues successfully manage several areas on an ongoing basis and organize all of our client and PR events. With a partner like Upside, we can easily and powerfully move forward to reach new heights!"

Julia Gulitskaya
Director of Advertising, Kurs Group Distribution, L'Etoile division

"With Upside we've successfully implemented several projects. Their high level of professionalism, pro-activeness, ability to listen to and understand their clients, and thinking outside the box is what I especially like about this team. In 2020 the agency celebrated its 10-year anniversary, keep up the great work and I wish you new victories!"

Evgenii Mosunov
Xiaomi Regional PR Manager for Russia and the CIS

"We've had great collaboration with Upside and are very satisfied with the results. Right now we are working together in several different areas, and it all began with an event which was so vivid and memorable thanks to the agency's team. Their creative approach, ability to work with tight deadlines, and their high level of client focus is what we value about Upside, and they 100% meet our expectations."

Borislav Belukhin
Project Manager, Xiaomi Russia & CIS

«Together with Upside, we put in place Xiaomi's most sophisticated projects ever in Russia. You can always rely on colleagues — their professionalism and commitment to always deliver perfection are unquestionable. We will definitely continue our successful award-winning collaboration! I’m grateful to the Upside team for unforgettable years of cooperation!»

Alena Surinovich
CEO of Lumene Russia

"Our partnership with Upside began at a very crucial moment - that of Lumene's total rebranding on the international and Russian markets. And we're glad that we weren't mistaken with our choice of agency. Thanks to the well-thought-out communication strategy they created, we were able not only to maintain the brand's popularity in Russia, but also to win favor with those who weren't familiar with the brand before. Today we are working on several different projects with Upside, because we and our central office are sure that they won't lead us astray."

Natalia Tumanova
Payot Director of Public Relations

"We've been working with Upside for almost 4 years. Every year, the breadth of tasks we entrust to the agency grows. It would have been possible to involve other people, such as niche specialists, but there are several reasons we don't do this. First and foremost is trust. Throughout our partnership together, many different things have come up, but the Upside team solved every complication that appeared in a timely, adequate, and proper manner. Secondly, the agency's processes and pricing show maximum transparency. Third is that they always do a little more than is stated in the contract. And I'm not talking here about extra work or bonuses, but involvement. About the fact that they work together with us on things that aren't directly related to the task at hand, dive into the question, give advice, contacts, recommendations. This is very important. And, finally, emotions. It's pleasant to work with Upside; the team is filled with lovely people, and we are genuinely happy to work with them."

Inna Minkova
PR Manager, PUPA Milano Russian

«We live in an era of rapid change, when several equations with many unknowns need to be solved at the same time. The beauty industry is making headway, and the Pupa brand provides ample proof as it launches new top-quality product collections that comply with the latest trends. Such fast-paced development and constant progress call for a reliable partner! I want to thank the amazing Upside team for always being there for us! Your reliability and responsibility, your attitude, sense of style and support are priceless! Anya, Olya, always up!»

Marina Mikhalitsyna
Senior Marketing Communications Manager at Shiseido/Nars/ ClédePeauBeauté

«For us, the main selection criteria for an agency include its extensive expertise, customized approach, and how fast they turn a project into reality, and this is why we choose Upside. The ideas put in place by the agency’s team were ranked among the top projects across the European markets. And still the agency’s key value is its team, rather than its successful cases. I hope and wish there are many more amazing projects in store for them!»‎

Mira Bruman
Founder and CEO of Tonk Perfumes Moscow

"We trust all our projects only to Upside, because we know that we're always going to receive 360-degree service. The agency's team formed before our eyes, and it objectively has the best specialists. I'd like to take this opportunity to thank them for our first press-breakfast, which was absolutely perfect. And for what I'm sure will be an incredibly modern and convenient online store. We're glad to have found ourselves in such good hands."

Medina Ismailova
Head of Advertising and PR Department at the chain "Podruzhka"

"When developing a chain of retail stores, it is important to be confident that you have a responsible, professional contractor at your side, working efficiently. These are precisely the qualities which we so value in the agency. Their extensive expertise, understanding of client targets, and excellent team are the criteria we used to choose Upside."

Ivan Volkov
Head of the Sinclair Pharma affiliate branch in Russia

 “On opening a representative office in Russia in 2020, we were meticulous about the process of agency selection in the field of digital marketing. We are glad that we were not mistaken. Apart from the professional competence of the Upside team we want to recognise the high level of involvement, the desire to improve all the time, and the intention to achieve groundbreaking results regardless of the project scope. We thank Upside as a reliable partner in creating a new page in the history of the Sinclair Company – its successful entry into the cosmetic market of Russia”.

Elina Mikhailovskaia
PR-manager

“The Agency's longstanding experience in working with influencers was the determining factor for us when selecting Upside as a partner. We have to say that the start of our partnership took place during the summer of 2020 – a rather difficult period, when all sales were carried out in online stores. The bloggers' support was especially important for us. Thanks to Upside we managed to enlarge brand audience as well as to start our "Zarina" system of promotional codes. The influencers share these promotional codes with their subscribers. As a customer we value the efficiency of these influence marketing campaigns – the results of Upside are measurable and they meet our expectations”.

Anastasiia Kirichenko
Brand Manager

“We have already implemented two social network campaigns for the biggest projects in our company, working with Upside. The responsibility was great, and I am glad to say that we made the right choice. The work was comfortable from the very beginning of the partnership: all our requests and specific requirements were taken into consideration, we could feel our partner's desire to immerse themselves in the task and to achieve the very best outcomes. The results not only exceeded the agreed targets twofold, but also exceeded the previous year's result (when we set up the campaigns ourselves) fourfold. We particularly want to recognise the managers' work, their support at every stage of the partnership and their readiness to answer any questions. Such a combination of professional competence and customer-oriented approach is not easy to find on the market”.

Клиенты
Отзывы
#fashion
#beauty
#недвижимость
#другое
Юлия Дютей
Директор по развитию бренда и маркетинговым коммуникациям Geox Russia

«Профессионализм, стремление к максимальному результату и глубокое погружение в бизнес клиента — то, что отличает Upside. Мы сотрудничаем с агентством четыре года и без сомнений доверяем ему самые разные проекты. Коллеги успешно ведут несколько направлений на постоянной основе и реализуют для нас задачи по организации клиентских и PR-мероприятий. C такими партнерами, как Upside, легко и эффективно двигаться вперед и брать новые вершины!»

Юлия Гулицкая
Директор по рекламе «Курс Груп Дистрибьюшн», подразделение «Л'Этуаль»

«С Upside мы успешно реализовали не один проект. Высокий уровень профессионализма, проактивность, умение слышать и понимать клиента, thinking outside the box — то, что мне особенно нравится в команде. В 2020 году агентство отмечает десятилетие, так держать и новых успехов!»

Евгений Мосунов
Директор по связям с общественностью Xiaomi в России и СНГ

«Мы отлично сработались с Upside и очень довольны результатами. Сейчас сотрудничаем по нескольким направлениям, а начиналось всё с мероприятия, которое благодаря команде агентства стало ярким и запоминающимся событием. Креативный подход, умение работать в сжатые сроки, высокий уровень клиентоориентированности — то, что мы ценим в Upside и на 100 процентов соответствует нашим ожиданиям».

Борислав Белухин
Проектный менеджер Xiaomi в России и СНГ

«C Upside мы реализовывали самые сложные проекты в истории Xiaomi в России. На коллег всегда можно положиться, их профессионализм и желание всегда сделать все идеально не вызывают сомнений. Мы совершенно точно будем продолжать наше успешное сотрудничество, отмеченное уже несколькими премиями! Спасибо команде Upside за незабываемые годы работы!» 

Алёна Суринович
Генеральный директор Lumene в России

«Наше сотрудничество с Upside началось в очень важный момент — момент полного ребрендинга марки Lumene на международном и на российском рынках, и мы рады, что не ошиблись с выбором агентства. Благодаря продуманной коммуникационной стратегии нам удалось не просто сохранить число поклонников марки в России, но завоевать симпатию у тех, кто не был с ней знаком. Сегодня мы работаем с Upside уже по нескольким направлениям, потому что и мы, и наш центральный офис уверены: эта команда не подведет».

Наталья Туманова
Директор по связям с общественностью Payot

«Мы работаем с Upside почти четыре года. С каждым годом круг задач, который Payot доверяет агентству, расширяется. Можно было бы привлечь других людей, узких специалистов, но мы не делаем этого по нескольким причинам. Первое и основополагающее — доверие. За время совместной работы случалось разное, но команда Upside решала возникающие сложности корректно, адекватно и своевременно. Второе — рабочие процессы и ценообразование агентства максимально прозрачны. Третье — здесь для нас всегда делают немного больше, чем записано в контракте. Речь не о внеурочной работе и бонусных обязанностях, а о вовлечении. О том, чтобы подумать вместе с нами даже над тем, что не относится к текущей задаче напрямую, погрузиться в вопрос, помочь советом, контактом, рекомендацией. Это очень важно. И, наконец, эмоции. С Upside приятно работать, команда — отличные люди, и мы искренне рады сотрудничеству».

Инна Минькова
PR-менеджер Pupa Milano в России

«Мы живем во время высоких скоростей, когда одновременно нужно решать несколько уравнений с неизвестными. Beauty-индустрия движется вперед, и бренд Pupa подтверждает это, выпуская новые коллекции средств высочайшего качества и отвечающие самым последним трендам. Такое динамичное развитие и движение вверх требует надежного партнера! Спасибо потрясающим ребятам из Upside за то, что они всегда рядом! Ваша надежность, ответственность, подход, чувство стиля и поддержка бесценны! Аня, Оля, только вверх и только вперед!»

Марина Михалицына
Старший менеджер по маркетинговым коммуникациям Shiseido/Nars/ Clé de Peau Beauté

«Основные критерии выбора агентства для нас — глубокая экспертиза исполнителя, кастомный подход и скорость реализации, поэтому мы выбираем Upside. Реализованные командой агентства проекта вошли в рейтинг лучших среди всех европейских рынков. И все же главное богатство агентства — это не кейсы, а команда. Желаю ей как можно больше интересных проектов!»‎

Мира Бруман
Основатель и генеральный директор Tonka Perfumes Moscow

«Мы доверяем все проекты только Upside, потому что знаем: это всегда будет про сервис на 360 градусов. Команда агентства формировалась на наших глазах, в ней собраны лучшие специалисты, и это объективно. Пользуясь случаем, хочу поблагодарить за наш первый идеальный пресс-завтрак. И за наш будущий, я уверена, невероятно современный и удобный интернет-магазин. Мы рады, что оказались в надежных руках».

Медина Исмаилова
Руководитель отдела рекламы и PR сети магазинов «Подружка»

«При развитии сети розничных магазинов важно быть уверенным, что рядом с тобой ответственный и профессиональный подрядчик, работающий оперативно. Именно эти качества для нас особенно ценны в агентстве. Обширная экспертиза, понимание целей клиента и отличная команда — критерии нашего выбора в сторону Upside».

Иван Волков
Глава филиала Sinclair Pharma в России

«Открывая представительство в России в 2020 году, мы очень тщательно подошли к процессу выбора агентства в сфере цифрового маркетинга. И рады, что не ошиблись. Помимо профессионализма команды Upside, мы хотим отметить высокий уровень вовлеченности, желание постоянно повышать планку и стремление к прорывному результату вне зависимости от масштабов проекта. Благодарим Upside как надежного партнера, с которым мы вместе создаем новую страницу в истории компании Sinclair — ее успешного выхода на эстетический рынок России».

Элина Михайловская
PR-менеджер Zarina

«Определяющим фактором при выборе Upside в качестве партнера для нас стал многолетний опыт агентства в работе с лидерами мнений. Надо сказать, что старт нашего сотрудничества пришелся на лето 2020 года — довольно сложный период, когда все продажи приходились на интернет-магазин и поддержка блогеров была для нас особенно важна. Благодаря Upside нам удалось расширить аудиторию бренда, а также запустить систему промокодов Zarina, которыми лидеры мнений делятся со своими подписчиками. Для нас как заказчика большое значение имеет эффективность кампаний в области маркетинга влияния — у Upside все результаты измеримые, и они отвечают нашим ожиданиям».

Анастасия Кириченко
Бренд-менеджер Hyve

«С Upside мы реализовали уже две кампании в социальных сетях для крупнейших проектов в нашей компании. Ответственность была большая, и я рада, что мы сделали правильный выбор. С самого начала сотрудничества работа была комфортной: учитывались все наши пожелания и специфика, чувствовалось желание глубоко погрузиться в задачу и сделать максимум. И по итогам результат не только вдвое превысил согласованный таргет, но и более чем в четыре раза превысил результат прошлого года, когда мы настраивали кампании самостоятельно. Отдельно хочется отметить работу менеджера, поддержку на каждом этапе сотрудничества, готовность отвечать на любые вопросы. Такое сочетание профессионализма и клиентоориентированности на рынке встречается нечасто!»